Thankful!

Happy Thanksgiving! I’m not American and I’ve never celebrated Thanksgiving, but I can be thankful for things, so here’s 5 for today….

1) My pink ‘Keep Calm and Carry On’ mug; as the winter sets in, im thankful for all the tea it holds. And it’s sooooo pretty…
image

2) A photo of my favourite view in the whole wide world; I’m thankful the wonderful times with my beautiful family and friends in India.
image

3) Flowers; I love getting flowers and I’m very thankful for those that buy them for me!
image

4) Cake; I make, I bake and thankfully family and friends seem to enjoy eating it!
image

5) It’s nearly Christmas; I’m thankful for all the happiness and cheer (and the dinner) it brings!
image

What are you thankful for?

Melissa xx

4 thoughts on “Thankful!

Leave a Reply

