Why we blog.. The Glen House

I emailed Elaine from Foodbod, to tell her my blog stats had “gone bananas”! This was all thanks to her posting an interview about me and my blog (below). All this coming on the back of a traumatic few weeks, yet the timing was strangely perfect! Life can be so cruel and even when you think you’re as happy as ever, it can all come ‘crashing down’. But what the heck, I still want to be Kirstie Allsopp when I grow up (!) and I AM officially living the dream! Melissa xx

One thought on “Why we blog.. The Glen House

Leave a Reply

