Happy New Year!

So, as our first mini new year celebration in The Glen House starts, I wanted to look back at 2013. It has been a year to remember….
image

2013 saw closure on the worst chapter of my life; there were tears but it taught me so much- lessons that will be with me for the rest of my life. Without some amazing friends and family I would not have got through it.

I fished a lot (badly), but I love it!
image

image

A dear friend has helped Dad and I so much over the last few years and if you ever come to Ireland and want an amazing experience check out Clonanav Fly Fishing Centre. I haven’t been paid to write that, I just truly believe in the business and the fact that anyone can fly fish! I’ve also just borrowed the photos….!

There were plenty of cakes and all sorts of foodie yumminess!
image

image

image

But the biggest memory of 2013 will be the start of the rest of my life here, at The Glen House.
image

image

image

I’ve never been happier…

I hope 2014 makes all your dreams come true.
image

Melissa xx

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Welcome Melissa, to a new year and a new life. I wish you all the best – health, prosperity, happiness and all pervailing joy and appreciation x

    Like

Leave a Reply

